ABOUT US MISSION STATEMENT THE TEAM

 Team

Michael Grech

Michael GrechChairmanmichael.grech@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Anna Grech

Anna GrechDirectoranna.grech@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

David Grech

David GrechManaging Directordavid.grech@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Warren Dingli

Warren DingliDirectorwarren.dingli@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Kyle Debono

Kyle DebonoBusiness Consultant- Malta Officekyle.debono@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Jessie Attard

Jessie AttardInvestment Consultantjessie.attard@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Sandro Micalllef

Sandro MicallefInvestment Consultant - Malta Officesandro.micallef@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

David Mizzi

David MizziInvestment Consultantdavid.mizzi@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Patrick Zammit

Patrick ZammitInvestment Consultant - Malta Officepatrick.zammit@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Renzo Farrugia

Renzo FarrugiaInvestment Consultantrenzo.farrugia@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Rachel Dingli

 

Rachel DingliMoney Broking Administratorrachel.dingli@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Klara Xuereb

Klara XuerebTrading Adminstratorklara.xuereb@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 

Joseph Rapa

Joseph RapaTrading Adminstratorjoseph.rapa@michaelgrechfinancial.comSee Biography

 

 


James Borg

Investment Consultant- Malta Office

james.borg@michaelgrechfinancial.com

See Biography

 

 

"The company is committed to provide a professional service to all its clients through its talented, loyal and trusted workforce. In this way we want to create wealth and value for our clients, job satisfaction and opportunities for our employees and financial returns for our shareholders. The company strives to be one of the leading financial service providers in Malta."
Michael Grech Financial Investment Services Limited is licenced to conduct investment services in Malta by the Malta Financial Services Authority
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Level 0-A, The Brokerage, St. Marta Street, Victoria VCT 2550, Gozo, Malta
T [356] 2258 7000 F [356] 2155 9199

95, Fleur de Lys Road, Birkirkara BKR 9064, Malta.
T [356] 2258 7000, F [356] 2144 1006
E info@michaelgrechfinancial.com